Coming in loud and clear

While the rover’s radio silence of late might lead you to believe it’s been trolling around the dark side of the moon for the past few months, actually, its recent transmissions have just bypassed you good folks in Houston. However, If you follow me on twitter (hint hint), you might have intercepted these signals on their way back to other terrestrial forums. In other words, I’ve been publishing elsewhere.

A couple days ago, I posted another entry in the Huffington Post Blog. It was a review of an unusual show that indie buzzband Arcade Fire gave in my hometown of Brooklyn.

Speaking of hometowns, I’m also ramping up my contributions to my local neighborhood blog, Bushwick Daily. I’m now part of the news team there and will be contributing stories as much as time and other commitments allow.

Finally, I know you’re on the edge of your seat to hear how my first season of gardening turned out. Look for a post on that soon.

I’ll leave you with an unbelievable fall sunset shot from my roof.

Rooftop Sunset large

Leave a Reply

